icon-facebookicon-twitter copyicon-instagram

Baby Barre


This class is taught by:

Elissa Jamieson

Name: Elissa Jamieson

Hometown: Edmonton, AB

Why do you barre so hard?
I love barre because it makes me feel strong and pretty! Plus it keeps my body in great shape. 

What is your guilty pleasure?
Popcorn! I could eat a bowl of popcorn everynight. My favorite toppings right now are olive oil, sea salt and dill.


Kristin G Gibson

Name: Kristin Gibson

Hometown: Castor, AB

Why do you barre so hard?
Barre makes me feel strong, clears my head and gives me the energy to keep up with my busy 3 year old.

What is a secret talent of yours?
I can touch my tongue to my nose. I also bake, knit, embroider, and do paper cut illustrations.
A class designed for mommy and me.  Babies are nestled in a clip in carrier for the standing portion of class and are incorporated in the floor work.  For Babies up to 7 months or not yet crawling.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Feb 21 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Feb 23 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Feb 28 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Mar 02 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Mar 07 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Mar 09 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Mar 14 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Jessica Baudin-Griffin
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Mar 16 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Mar 21 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Mar 23 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Mar 28 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Mar 30 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Apr 04 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Apr 06 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Apr 11 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Apr 13 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Apr 18 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Apr 20 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Tue Apr 25 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Elissa Jamieson
    at Whitemud Crossing
  • Thu Apr 27 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Kristin G Gibson
    at Whitemud Crossing