icon-facebookicon-twitter copyicon-instagram

SOAR Bounce BURN


This class is taught by:

Julia Johnson

Name: Julia Johnson

Hometown: Edmonton, AB

Why do you barre so hard?
I love barre because it is a well rounded workout with physical and mental benefits. Coming from a dance background, I was really missing a workout that challenged me both mentally and physically in the way that dance did. I find that barre works similar muscles and requires an awareness of the body like a ballet class helping you to find that mind-body connection and stay present in your workout.

What keeps you inspired and motivated?
I am inspired and motivated by the amazing community of barrestars that show up to the studio every day. Everyone (clients and staff) is so welcoming and coming to barre is an instant mood booster.
 
This 50 minute class will get your heart rate lifted and your muscles burning with extra burn tracks to target the legs, arms and core.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Aug 27 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Sep 03 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Sep 10 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Sep 15 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Sep 17 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Sep 22 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Sep 24 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Sep 29 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Oct 01 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Oct 06 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Oct 08 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Oct 13 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Oct 15 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Oct 20 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Oct 22 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Oct 27 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Oct 29 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Fri Nov 03 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Eryn Forsyth
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Sun Nov 05 11:15 am - 12:05 pm with Julia Johnson
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness