icon-facebookicon-twitter copyicon-instagram

SOAR Bounce BURN


This class is taught by:

Jen MacLean

Height: 5'5"

YOUR B BODY: I love the satisfying feeling I get when I push my body as far as it will go. When I push myself to the breaking point, bringing on the shakes, I feel stronger than I did yesterday!

DANCE EXPERIENCE: I danced for sixteen years. I have also participated in cheerleading and gymnastics.

FAVORITE CHILDHOOD FASHION FAD: Anything Disney! When I was a kid I was obsessed with Peter Pan and even attempted to fly! Thank goodness I was not hurt too bad, but I quickly learned my lesson.

CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT: I can’t live without my friends and family definitely. They are everything to me!

FAVORITE FOOD/DRINK: Lasagna for the win!

CURRENT HOBBIES: Volleyball, dancing, and music.

OCCUPATION: A little bit of everything: youth worker for homeless kids, lifeguard, and professional drill sergeant on the trampoline.

WORDS TO LIVE BY: “I am who I am today because of the choices I made yesterday.”- Eleanor Roosevelt

This 50 minute class will get your heart rate lifted and your muscles burning. This class will be 25 minutes of cardio and 25 minutes of burn tracks to get those muscles to shake.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Dec 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Jan 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Jan 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Jan 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Feb 20 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Feb 27 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Mar 06 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Mar 13 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Mar 20 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Mar 27 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Apr 03 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness
  • Wed Apr 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Jen MacLean
    at Holland Plaza SOAR Bounce Fitness